Resources

City Services

Your taxes pay for a number of city services. The City of Baltimore has a one call number “311” for all city services. Please call 311 to get help with specific neighborhood issues.

Our elected representatives are here to service their constituents. Their contact info is below.

Mayor’s Office

Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake
City Hall
100 N. Holliday Street, Room 250
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-3835
mayor@baltimorecity.gov
www.baltimorecity.gov

Baltimore City Council, President’s Office

Council President Bernard C. “Jack” Young
City Hall
100 N. Holiday Street, Room 400
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-4804
councilpresident@baltimorecity.gov
www.baltimorecitycouncil.com

Baltimore City Council, 1st District

Councilman James B. Kraft
City Hall
Room 505
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 396-4821
james.kraft@baltimorecity.gov
www.jimkraftcc.com

Office of the Governor

Governor Larry Hogan
State House, 100 State Circle
Annapolis, Maryland 21401-1925
(410) 974-3901
(800) 811-8336
TDD (410) 333-3098
MD Relay (800) 735-2258
Email Web Form:
www.gov.state.md.us/mail
www.gov.state.md.us

Maryland House Delegates, 46th District

Delegate Peter Hammen
6228 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 631-7900
peter.hammen@house.state.md.us

Delegate Luke Clippinger
House Office Building, Room 316
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3303
luke.clippinger@house.state.md.us

Delegate Brooke Lierman

Brooke Lierman for Delegate
PO Box 891
Baltimore, MD 21203

(410) 841-3319
brooke.lierman@house.state.md.us

Maryland State Senate, 46th District

State Senator William (“Bill”) Ferguson
Miller Senate Office Building, 2 West Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3600
bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us

United States House of Representatives, Maryland’s 3rd District

Representative John P. Sarbanes
Washington D.C. Office
426 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-4016
sarbanes.house.gov

United States Senate

Senator Barbara Mikulski
Washington D.C. Office
Suite 503
Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-4654
webmail@mikulski-iq.senate.gov
mikulski.senate.gov

Senator Ben Cardin
Washington D.C. Office
Suite 509
Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-4524
Email Web Form:
cardin.senate.gov/contact
cardin.senate.gov